SMITHVILLE High School

Tradition of Excellence

English Language Arts Department

  • The following are the English Language Arts teachers at Smithville High School:
     
    Terry Bentz
    ELA
    bentzt@smithville.k12.mo.us
     
    Amanda Goering
    ELA
    goeringa@smithville.k12.mo.us
     
    Alexander Houck
    ELA
    houcka@smithville.k12.mo.us
     
    Darryl Johnson
    ELA
    johnsond@smithville.k12.mo.us
     
    Ron Lathrop
    ELA
    lathropr@smithville.k12.mo.us
     
    Paul Restivo
    ELA
    restivop@smithville.k12.mo.us
     
    Stephanie Robertson
    ELA
    roberts@smithville.k12.mo.us 
     
     
    Comments (-1)
  • AP English Summer Assignment

    (please click the link to be redirected)

     

    AP Language Summer Assignment 2017  

     

    Comments (-1)
CLOSE