JUNIOR VARSITY FOOTBALL

Schedule

This is the original team schedule. Schedule changes will be made on the Activities Calendar.

CONTACTS

Jason Ambroson
Head Football Coach ambrosoj@smithville.k12.mo.us 

Justin Corcoran
Running Back Coach corcoraj@smithville.k12.mo.us 

Adam Krohn
Defensive Back Coach krohna@smithville.k12.mo.us 

Jerad Luke
Defensive End Coach lukej@smithville.k12.mo.us 

Ben Matthews
Inside Receivers Coach matthewb@smithville.k12.mo.us 

Ryan McCluskey
Offensive Coordinator
Offensive Line Coach mccluskr@smithville.k12.mo.us

Drew Newhart
Quarterback Coach newhartd@smithville.k12.mo.us 

Jake Sobbe
Outside Receivers Coach sobbej@smithville.k12.mo.us 

Josh Speer
Defensive Coordinator
Linebackers Coach speerj@smithville.k12.mo.us

Luke Temperelli
Safety Coach temperel@smithville.k12.mo.us 

Kyle VanNess
Offensive Line Coach vannessk@smithville.k12.mo.us 

Taylor Middleton
Defensive Line Coach middlett@smithville.k12.mo.us 

Cory Wohlford
Tight End Coach wohlforco@smithville.k12.mo.us 

Tim Jordan
Asst. Coach jordant@smithville.k12.mo.us